1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hello! Join Us here on Mognet Central & be part of one of the best FF & RPG communities around! You can even sign up with your Facebook, Twitter, Google or Steam Account, Kupo!

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Happy Happy :happy:
Woot Woot :woot:
Wink Wink ;)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Smug Smug :smug:
Meh Meh :meh:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Frown Frown :(
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Confused Confused :confused:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Dead Dead :dead:
Drool Drool :drool:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Sour Sour :sour:
Stop Stop :stop:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Kappa Kappa Kappa
Tidus Laugh Tidus Laugh :hahaha:
Crystal Crystal :crystal:
Warrior of Light Warrior of Light :warrior:
Black Mage Black Mage :blackmage:
White Mage White Mage :whitemage:
Red Mage Red Mage :redmage:
Monk Monk :monk:
Thief Thief :thief:
Shocked Warrior of Light Shocked Warrior of Light :shockedwarrior:
FF Pointer FF Pointer :ffpointer:
Materia Materia :materia:
Chocobo Chocobo :chocowalk:
Happy Boko Happy Boko :happyboko:
Mog Mog :mog:
Happy Mog Happy Mog :happymog:
Airship Airship :airship:
Red Wings Airship Red Wings Airship :redwings:
Kefka Laughing Kefka Laughing :kefkalol:
Cactuar Cactuar :cactuar:
Tonberry Tonberry :tonberry:
FF1 Imp FF1 Imp :ff1imp:
Warrior of Light Warrior of Light :warrioroflight:
Black Mage Black Mage :blackmagesp:
White Mage White Mage :whitemagesp:
Firion Firion :firion:
Luneth Luneth :luneth:
Cecil Dark Knight Cecil Dark Knight :cecildark:
Bartz Bartz :bartz:
Terra Terra :terra:
Cloud Cloud :cloud:
Red XIII Red XIII :red13:
Squall Squall :squall:
Zidane Zidane :zidane:
Tidus Tidus :tidus:
Shantotto Shantotto :shantotto:
Vaan Vaan :vaan:
Balthier Balthier :balthiers:
Lightning Lightning :lightning:
Yshtola Yshtola :yshtola: