1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hello! Join Us here on Mognet Central & be part of one of the best FF & RPG communities around! You can even sign up with your Facebook, Twitter, Google or Steam Account, Kupo!

Xenoblade X Focused Nintendo Direct ( Japanese only)

Discussion in 'RPG Discussion' started by Starlord, Feb 2, 2015.

Registered Members don't see ads. Sign up! It's Free!

  1. Starlord

    Starlord Red Wings Commander

    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    117
    Trophy Points:
    115


    Friday February 6th

    Times:
    Europe:
    2PM CET
    1PM BST

    North America:
    8AM EST
    5AM PST
    7AM CST

    Information blowout here we come! So excited!

    Who knows maybe they may give a release date for NA (crossing fingers on that one!)
     
Registered Members don't see ads. Sign up! It's Free!

Share This Page