Outriders Broadcast announced; first show dated for May 28

Members see less ads - sign up now for free and join the community!

  • This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Alexander

Mognet Newsbot
Moderator
Jul 26, 2013
10,008
21
6
www.mognetcentral.com
#1
Square Enix has announced the ‘Outriders Broadcast’, a new monthly show designed to explore the various features in their upcoming RPG shooter title. The first broadcast, titled ‘Built for the Core’, will debut on May 28 at 5:00PM BST / 6:00PM CEST / 9:00AM PDT and will show off all-new gameplay footage, areas, powers, character class […]

The post Outriders Broadcast announced; first show dated for May 28 appeared first on Nova Crystallis.

Continue reading on Nova Crystallis or discuss the news!